Women in Tech

July 18, 2019

When: Thursday July 18th, 9am PST

Where: Virtual

Hosted by Remo

Come join this amazing panel of
Women In Tech!

 

 

Mel Lim will be a panel speaker in the *Women in Tech: Online Meetup & Networking*  in collaboration with Remo and Women in Tech. Come and join us!

 

Event details:

 

Women in Tech: Online Meetup & Networking

Time: 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 16:00 UTC

Date: 18th July, 2019

Venue: Remo Conference (online face to face networking platform)

 

Key topics: 

  • Strategies that work in hiring and retaining top female talents in Tech

  • How will more women in the tech industry change its nature

Here is our world-class line-up of tech female leaders:

  • Vanessa Tierney, Co-founders of Abodoo

  • Steph Smith, Head of Publications at Toptal

  • Nadia Horris-Kosior, International Talent Acquisition at Talent Place

  • Angelique Slob, Founder at Hello Monday Club

  • Lejla Cizmic, Founder at Agile & Lean Coach

  • Tijana Momirov, Founder at Startup Setup

  • Mel Lim, Founder and President at Maspira Groupe

This event takes place online so you can access it anytime, anywhere!

Barbara Shelly's gallery showing will be curated by Elizabeth Uhrmacher.

Poster_Women in Tech.png
“ ”

Mel was a fantastic speaker, easy to work with and energetic. She lights up the room even on a virtual networking event which is not easy to do! Her energy and passion really show through, will be working with her more!

 

Ho Yin, Founder of Remo

FIND JOY IN FOCUS, AMID THE NOISE 

• Actionable & inspirational tools to help you design your own life and brands

• Industry insights on startups, technology & design

• Invite-only events, workshops, and webinars

  • Mel Lim Facebook
  • Mel Lim Twitter
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2020 MSovereign LLC. All Rights Reserved. 

FOR OUR INNOVATION & BUSINESS CONSULTING: